Wissen Basis

Joomla-Geschwindigkeits-Optimierung

Geschwindigkeit verbessern Sie Ihre Besucher und haben auch einen positiven Effekt auf Ihre Website Position in Google-Suche. Hier sind einige Informationen über Joomla Website Geschwindigkeit.

Server-Side-Optimierung Joomla Website


Joomla hat eine integrierten Cache-Plugin, das die ganze Joomla-Seite zwischengespeichert. Wenn dieses Plugin aktiviert ist, erste Mal, dass es zwischenspeichert und nächste Time(s) es nur liefern aus dem Cache. Es geht nicht um jedes Joomla-Komponente für die Ausgabe immer. Also nicht K2 und Virtuemart. Es ist definitiv die schnellste Joomla-Seite-Erstellung auf Server.

weiterlesen...

 

Website Speed Up

Custom Tweaking zu Speed Up Ihrer Website

Congrats! Ihre neue Website ist fertig und funktioniert gut. Es sieht wirklich schön. Mit groß-Gehalt, aber warten Sie eine Minute. haben Sie ihren Google Page Speed Score überprüfen? Google mag keine langsamen Websites und im Ergebnis Ihrer Suche Ranking ausfällt. Sie können es selbst überprüfen mit Firefox-Erweiterung für Google Page Speed.

Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen um Ihr Google Page Speed Rank zu erhöhen. Sie erhalten eine dedizierte Unterstützung eins zu eins. Google liebt schnellere Websites was bedeutet bessere Rechen Ihrer Website in den Suchergebnissen. Immer ein Auge auf die Leistung Ihrer Website.

weiterlesen...

   

Virtuemart SEO

SEO spielt eine wichtige Rolle im Erfolg Ihrer Website. Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist nicht nur das SEF-Urls erstellen. Es ist viel mehr als das. Ein sehr Import-Aspekt der Search Engine Optimatimization für Ihre Website ist die Geschwindigkeit Ihrer Website. Desto schneller wird es den besseren Rang geladen werden es erhalten. Neben Geschwindigkeit bieten Ihnen die Seiten Ihrer Website in andere Sprachen übersetzte. Dies erhöht Ihre Reichweite an ausländische Kunden. Also, es ist toll, dass Sie ein nettes Plugin SEF aber Sie etwas tun müssen mehr.

wir einige Details sehen:

weiterlesen...

   

Virtuemart Multi Language

Virtuemart Single-Sprache-Shop zu Multi-Sprache-Shop


Ihr Virtuemart Shop Multi-Sprache-Speicher zu konvertieren, ohne die mühsamen manuellen Übersetzungen zu tun. Ja, es ist jetzt möglich. Die beste von allen ist, dass Ihre Inhalte von größten Suchmaschinen indiziert werden. Tun Sie ihren Nutzen sehen?

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Produkte erreichen Millionen!


Yes, once your multi-language site (about 32 major languages) is ready then immediately your products reach will be multiplied. Keep in mind that it will be a matter of hours. Without any manual translations, You will see very soon the increase in number of visits from other language users, sent by largest search engines.

Was ist der Unterschied?

weiterlesen...

   

Virtuemart 2.0

wir freuen uns, Ihnen die Virtuemart-Team für ihre neue Version 2.0 Ankündigung gratulieren. Es sieht nett aus und hat einige sehr interessante Verbesserungen.

einige Features:

  • Produkte mit erweiterbare benutzerdefinierte Felder
  • Advanced Steuersystem
  • echtes Multi Währungen Management

weiterlesen...

Knowledge base

Joomla Speed Optimization

Speed enhance your visitor experience and also have a positive effect on your site position in Google Search. Here is some information about Joomla site speed.

Server Side Optimization of Joomla site


Joomla has a built-in cache plugin, which caches the whole joomla page. When this plugin is enabled, first time it caches and next time(s) it just deliver from cache. It does not go to each Joomla component for getting the output. So not K2 and Virtuemart. Definitely it is fastest joomla page creation on server.

Read more...

 

Website Speed Up

Custom Tweaking to Speed Up your Website

Congrats! your new website is completed and working well. It looks really nice. Having great content but wait a minute. Did you check its Google Page Speed score? Google does not like slow sites and in result your search ranking goes down. You can check it yourself with Firefox extension for Google Page Speed.

We provide customized services to increase your Google Page Speed rank. You will get a dedicated one to one support. Google loves faster sites which means better raking of your site in search results. Always keep an eye on performance of your site.

Read more...

   

Virtuemart SEO

SEO plays a major role in success of your site. Search Engine Optimization is not just creating SEF urls. It is much more than that. One very import aspect of Search Engine Optimatimization for your site is the speed of your site. The quicker it will load the better rank it will get. Besides speed, you can provide translated pages of your site in foreign languages. This will increase your reach to foreign customers. So, it is great that you have a nice SEF plugin but you need to do a bit more.

Lets see some details:

Read more...

   

Virtuemart Multi Language

Virtuemart Single language shop to Multi language store


Convert your virtuemart shop to multi language store without doing the tedious manual translations. Yes, it is possible now. The best of all is that your content will be indexable by largest search engines. Do you foresee its benefit?

Increase your Products Reach to millions!


Yes, once your multi-language site (about 32 major languages) is ready then immediately your products reach will be multiplied. Keep in mind that it will be a matter of hours. Without any manual translations,  You will see very soon the increase in number of visits from other language users, sent by largest search engines.

What is the difference?

Read more...

   

Virtuemart 2.0

We are glad to congratulate Virtuemart Team for announcement of their new 2.0 version. It looks nice and has some very interesting improvements.

Some features:

  • Products with expandable custom fields
  • Advanced Tax system
  • True multi-currencies management

Read more...

   

More Articles...