Conditions & Refund Policy

toutes nos extensions commerciales viennent avec une licence de domaine unique. Les utilisateurs ne peuvent pas vendre, louer ou distribuer n'importe quelle partie du code. En achetant n'importe quel produit/composant de CodingMall.com vous avez accepté ces conditions.

CodingMall.com prendra tout son possible pour corriger les bugs, erreurs et davantage de fonctionnalités. MAIS CodingMall.com n'est pas responsable des erreurs qui peuvent apparaître. Nos produits sont fournis sans garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse, légale ou implicite, notamment toute garantie implicite de qualité marchande et d'ADEQUATION a un usage particulier. Les produits sont fournis sur une base "tel qu'il est".

même si nous prenons tous les efforts pour rendre notre problème de composants libre mais ni CodingMall.com, ni aucun de nos employés doit être en aucun cas responsable des dommages directs, indirects, accessoires, dommages indirects ou spéciaux même lorsqu'elle est avisé de la possibilité de tels dommages. En particulier, nous n'aurons aucune responsabilité pour tout dommage perte ou corruption de données ou de programmes stockés ou utilisés en conjonction avec des composants des CodingMall.com, des élargissements ou des autres produits, ni les auteurs sera responsables du coût de la récupération ou remplaçant endommagé a perdu ou endommagé données.

nous interdire l'utilisation de nos produits sur les sites adultes, jeux de hasard et illégales. Aucune prise en charge et aucun remboursement en cas de toute violation de ces termes.

toutes nos extensions sont ionCube encodé. ionCube est disponible sur la plupart des hébergeurs. Si votre hôte ne l'a pas s'il vous plaît demandez à votre hôte avant d'acheter n'importe quel extension.

Non-encodé developer edition est disponible à un prix plus élevé pour certaines extensions. Contactez-nous si vous êtes intéressé par ce.

nous ne fournissons pas les mains sur la prise en charge sur votre site. Toutefois, nous faisons de notre mieux pour résoudre des bogues ou des problèmes basés sur vos commentaires dès que possible, s'ils se produisent.

cette licence restreint ce qui suit au sujet de nos produits:

décompiler, démonter, désosser, modifier, louer, prêter, vendre, san francisco assurance automobile , distribuer ou créer de œuvres dérivées fondées sur les composants logiciels en tout ou en partie sans la permission du CodingMall.com ; transmettre le composant à quiconque, sauf si l'emballage d'origine et son contenu entier original est transmis, et que cette personne accepte d'être lié par les termes et conditions du présent contrat de licence du logiciel et la garantie. CodingMall.com se réserve le droit de modifier, sans préavis, les termes énumérés ici.

Terms & Refund Policy

All of our commercial extensions come with a single domain license. Users may not sell, rent or distribute any part of the code. By purchasing any component/product from CodingMall.com you have agreed to these terms.

CodingMall.com will take every effort to fix bugs, errors and further functionality. BUT CodingMall.com does not assume responsibility for any errors which may appear. Our products are provided without warranty of any kind whether express, statutory or implied, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. Products are provided on an "as it is" basis.

Although we take every effort to make our components problem free but neither CodingMall.com nor any of our staff shall in any event be liable for any direct, consequential, incidental, indirect or special damages even if advised of the possibility of such damages. In particular, we shall have no liability for any damage loss or corruption of data or programs stored in or used in conjunction with CodingMall.com 's components, extensions or other products nor shall the authors be liable for the cost of retrieving or replacing damaged lost or corrupted data.

We disallow use of our products on adult, dating, music, entertainment industry, gambling and illegal sites. We do not provide any support for these kind of websites. Contact us before buying if you are not sure.

All of our extensions are ionCube encoded. ionCube is availble on most commercial hosting providers. If your host does not have it please ask your host before buying any extension.

Non-encrypted developer edition is available at a higher price for some extensions. Contact us if you are interested in that.

We do not provide hands on support on your site. However, we do our best to solve any bugs or problems based on your feedback as soon as possible, if they occur.

This license restricts the following with respect to our products:

Decompiling, disassemble, reverse engineer, modify, lease, loan, sell, san francisco car insurance, distribute or create derivative works based upon the components software in whole or in part without permission of the CodingMall.com; transmit the component to any person, unless the original package and its whole original content is transmitted, and that this person accepts to be bound by the terms and conditions of this software license agreement and warranty. CodingMall.com reserves the right to change, without notice, the terms listed here.

Refund Policy:

We only refund if all of the following are YES.

1) Your server meets minimum system requirements stated on our site

2) You request a refund under 14 days of your purchase

3) Our product is not working on your site

4) You have not taken the free trial

5) Do not buy the product again if you already received a refund for the same domain. Contact us first, if you want to do that.

You will need to provide access to your site in case you want support for an issue.


We will NOT refund any money if our product is working but you just don't like its features OR you did not understand its features before buying. To see and evaluate the product we have already setup live demo sites and we also offer fully functional, free trials for selected products.

A service fees of 4% will be charged on all refunds.