Home Products

Speed up Joomla

Nach großem Erfolg für unseren SpeedBooster für Virtuemart freuen wir uns, unser neues Speed Plugin ankündigen zu können. Dieses Plugin kann jede Joomla-Website beschleunigen. Unser Plugin ist bereit für große Joomla Erweiterungen einschließlich Virtuemart, JomSocial und viele andere.

Dieses Plugin konzentriert sich auf CSS- und Javascript-Dateien, um Ihre Website zu beschleunigen. Unser hochmodernes Caching, Kombinieren, Platzieren und Verdichtung von CSS und Javascript auf Ihrer Website kann die Dinge wirklich gut machen. Dies ist nicht nur für Erstbesucher, sondern auch für wiederkehrende Besucher nützlich.

Testen Sie es auf IHRER Website, bevor Sie kaufen

Download now. Eine kostenlose, voll funktionsfähige Kopie, um es live auszuprobieren.

Die Notwendigkeit für mehr Geschwindigkeit!

Speed up Joomla - Increase Speed Score

See what the giants are saying. 

According to surveys done by Akamai and Gomez, nearly half of web users expect a site to load in 2 seconds or less, and they tend to abandon a site that isn’t loaded within 3 seconds.

79% of web shoppers who have trouble with web site performance say they won’t return to the site to buy again and around 44% of them would tell a friend if they had a poor experience shopping online.

(Quelle: kissmetrics blog)

Viel mehr über Geschwindigkeit und über unser neues Speed-Plugin zu sagen, aber das Beste ist, es zu sehen, zu testen und es selbst zu genießen.

Ideal für Joomla eCommerce Extensions

Speed ist eines der größten Anliegen für E-Commerce-Websites. Schnelleres Laden erhöht die Konvertierungen. Verlieren Sie Ihre Kunden nicht. Gut aussehende Websites ziehen Besucher an, aber ihre langsame Belastung ruiniert das ganze Erlebnis.

Begrenzte Zeit Sonderrabatt!

£99 - Buy Now - Only £79 £79

Speedero

Spitzname dieses Plugins ist Speedero. Wenn Sie Ihre Joomla Website optimieren möchten, kann dieses Plugin es wirklich verbessern. Sie können es bestätigen, indem Sie Google PageSpeed Insights verwenden. Die Beschleunigung einer Joomla-Website ist wirklich wichtig. Manchmal wird es richtig langsam und man verliert seine Besucher. Bitte lesen Sie die zu testenden Anweisungen sorgfältig durch.

Wie testet man?

1) Installieren Sie das Plugin

2) Aktivieren Sie es. Sie sehen einen Lizenzdialog in

Joomla Backend >> Plugin Manager

Enable speed up plugin

3) Klicken Sie auf den Link 'Testlizenz abrufen'. Laden Sie die Lizenzdatei herunter und laden Sie sie mit der Schaltfläche "Datei hochladen" hoch.

4) Das Plugin hat mehrere Backend-Parameter. Bearbeiten Sie es, um sie zu sehen;

Joomla backend >> Plugin Manager

Speed plugin basic options Speed plugin advanced options

Es gibt mehrere Parameter im Backend. Standardmäßig sind einige festgelegt. Wenn Ihr Webserver alt und langsam ist, müssen Sie möglicherweise ein wenig optimieren, um die beste Geschwindigkeitsbewertung zu erhalten. Übrigens arbeiten die meisten professionellen Hosting-Server problemlos mit allen Optimierungen. Wenn Sie Änderungen an Backend-Parametern vornehmen, testen Sie diese mit Google PageSpeed Insights.

Wenn Sie einen Konflikt zwischen Ihrer Vorlage, einer Drittanbieter-Erweiterung oder einem anderen Plugin sehen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit.

5) Hier ist der Link für Hilfe bei der Verwendung von Google PageSpeed Insights
https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/

Fragen Sie uns, wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Evaluierung.

£99 - Buy Now - Only £79 £79

In den Augen von Google!

Mehr Geschwindigkeit verbessert Ihr Besuchererlebnis und kann sich auch positiv auf Ihre Website-Position in der Google-Suche auswirken. Hier finden Sie einige Hintergrundinformationen, um Joomla zu beschleunigen.

Server Side Optimization

Joomla verfügt über ein integriertes Cache-Plugin, das die gesamte joomla-Seite zwischenspeichert. Wenn dieses Plugin aktiviert ist, das erste Mal, wenn es Caches und das nächste Mal(s) es nur aus dem Cache liefern. Es geht nicht an jede Joomla-Komponente, um die Ausgabe zu erhalten. Also nicht K2 und Virtuemart, noch JomSocial. Auf jeden Fall ist es die schnellste joomla Seite Erstellung auf dem Server.

Dies funktioniert gut für völlig statische Joomla-Sites. Aber wenn Sie etwas Dynamisches auf Ihrer Seite haben, Cache-Plugin geben meistens die falsche Ausgabe. Das liegt daran, dass sie überhaupt nichts verarbeitet. Also, wenn Cache-Plugin aktiviert ist und Ihre Website ist völlig statisch, können Sie eine Cache-Zeit in der globalen Konfiguration etwa 21600 für 15 Tage und erhalten eine schnelle Ausgabe von Joomla Seite html. In diesem Fall benötigen Sie nichts für die serverseitige Optimierung. Dies liegt daran, Joomla Seite auf dem Server einmal erstellt und bleibt für die nächsten 15 Tage oder so gleich.

Da dies bei den meisten Websites nicht der Fall ist, müssen Sie das Cache-Plugin deaktivieren. Joomla-Websites sind viel mehr als nur statische HTML-Seiten. Wenn das Cache-Plugin deaktiviert ist, benötigen wir unsere K2-Angebote Speed up or Virtuemart Speed up Plugins. Unsere Plugins, caches nur die Komponenten-Inhalte (K2 oder Virtuemart) und nicht die gesamte Joomla-Seite. Andere Teile Ihrer Joomla-Website können also dynamischen Inhalt enthalten.

Unterm Strich ist das ergebnistief;

1) System Cache Plugin deaktiviert - Langsam - Alles wird jedes Mal verarbeitet. Auch der K2- und Virtuemart-Inhalt.

2) System Cache Plugin deaktivieren, aber unsere K2 Speed Booster und/oder Virtuemart Speed Booster aktiviert. Am besten in den meisten Fällen. Unsere Speed-Plugins liefern aus dem Cache, aber Joomla bleibt dynamisch. Bedeutet, Geschwindigkeit ohne Kompromisse.

3) Beschleunigen Sie das Laden von Joomla Modulen mit unserem SpeedPlus Plugin. Dieses Plugin ist gut für alle Seiten und nicht für eine spezifische Joomla Erweiterung.

4) Nicht empfohlen und für die meisten Websites nicht verwendbar. System Cache Plugin aktiviert - Keine Verarbeitung. Seite, die aus dem Cache geliefert wird, aber statisch ist.

5) Bei einigen dynamischen Erweiterungen wie JomSocial funktioniert die serverseitige Optimierung meist nicht. In diesem Fall haben Sie die Wahl der Optimierung auf Client-Seite, wenn Ihr Browser den HTML-Code an den Besucher liefert.

Client Side Optimization of Joomla

Your Joomla site is not only a bunch of html tags. Es ist auch mit verschiedenen anderen Ressourcen verbunden. Wie CSS-Dateien, Javascript-Dateien, Bilder und viele mehr.

Unabhängig von der Methode, die Sie für die serverseitige Optimierung verwenden, ist die clientseitige Optimierung gleichermaßen wichtig. Es ist eigentlich Arrangieren Sie Ihren HTML-Code effizient, dass Client-Browser so schnell wie möglich herunterladen kann. Verschiedene Tools stehen zur Verfügung, um die Geschwindigkeit Ihrer Joomla-Website auf Client-Seite-Optimierung zu überprüfen. Wie wir alle wissen, ist PageSpeed Insights von Google großartig.

Das Plugin namens Speedero, das Sie jetzt betrachten, kann automatisch den HTML-Code von Ihrer Joomla-Website anordnen und optimieren. Es tut viele Dinge, einschließlich Javascript und CSS-Optimierung, Image faul laden und vieles mehr.


Photo von Lubo Minar auf Unsplash

Custom Services und Beyond Joomla

Wenn Sie mehr beschleunigen möchten, auch nach der Nutzung unseres Speedero oder Ihre Website ist nicht Joomla, bieten wir auch maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen, um Ihre Website-Geschwindigkeit und Punktzahl zu erhöhen. Sie erhalten eine spezielle Unterstützung. Google liebt schnellere Websites, was ein mögliches besseres Rechen in den Suchergebnissen bedeutet. Behalten Sie immer die Leistung Ihrer Website im Auge.

Wir können es für jede Website tun. Jedes CMS, jedes Framework. Es kann alles sein. Joomla, WordPress, Drupal oder andere CMS. Web Speed Up-Regeln sind identisch. Neben dem Skripting spielt die Serverkonfiguration auch eine wichtige Rolle bei der serverseitigen Optimierung. Ihre CSS-Dateien, Javascript-Dateien, Kompression, Caching, SEO-Plugins und viele andere Dinge können die Ursache für Langsamkeit und niedrige Geschwindigkeit Punktzahl sein. Zögern Sie nicht, handeln Sie jetzt.

Kostenlose Beratung

Manchmal kollidieren die Dinge in Ihrer Joomla-Vorlage. Es macht Ihre Website laden langsam. Wir bieten kostenlose Beratung, um das Problem zu finden und den besten Weg vorzuschlagen, um Ihre Website schneller laden zu lassen. Fühlen Sie sich frei, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

£99 - Buy Now - Only £79 £79

Home Products

Speed up Joomla

After great success for our SpeedBooster for Virtuemart, we are glad to announce our new Speed Plugin. This plugin can speed up any Joomla site. Our plugin is ready for major Joomla extensions including Virtuemart, JomSocial and many others.

This plugin focuses on CSS and javascript files to speed up your website. Our state-of-art caching, combining, placement and compression of CSS and javascript on your site can make things really good. This is not only useful for first time visitors but also for returning visitors.

Test it on YOUR site before you buy

Contact us now to get a free, fully functional copy to try it live.

The Need for More Speed!

Speed up Joomla - Increase Speed Score

See what the giants are saying. 

According to surveys done by Akamai and Gomez, nearly half of web users expect a site to load in 2 seconds or less, and they tend to abandon a site that isn’t loaded within 3 seconds.

79% of web shoppers who have trouble with web site performance say they won’t return to the site to buy again and around 44% of them would tell a friend if they had a poor experience shopping online.

(Source: kissmetrics blog)

A lot more to say about speed and about our new speed plugin but the best thing is to see it, test it and enjoy it by yourself.

Great for Joomla eCommerce Extensions

Speed is one of the biggest concerns for e-commerce websites. Faster loading increases conversions. Don't loose your customers. Good looking websites attract visitors but their slow loading ruins the whole experience.

Limited time Special Discount!

£99 - Buy Now - Only £79 £79

Speedero

Nickname of this plugin is Speedero. If you are looking to optimize your Joomla website this plugin can really enhance it. You can confirm it by using Google PageSpeed Insights. Speeding up a Joomla site is really important. Sometimes it gets really slow and you loose your visitors. Please read carefully the instructions to test.

How to test?

1) Install the plugin

2) Enable it. You will see a license dialogue in

Joomla backend >> Plugin Manager

Enable speed up plugin

3) Click on 'Get Trial License' link. Download license file and upload using the file upload button.

4) The plugin has several backend parameters. Edit it to see them;

Joomla backend >> Plugin Manager

Speed plugin basic options Speed plugin advanced options

There are several parameters available in backend. By default, some are set. If your web server is old and slow, you may need to do a little optimization to get the best speed score. By the way, most professional hosting servers easily work with all optimizations. If you do any change in backend parameters, test it with Google Page PageSpeed Insights.

If you see any conflict between your template, any third party extension or any other plugin, please let us know.

5) Here is the link for help on using Google PageSpeed Insights
https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/

Just ask us, we will be happy to assist you in evaluation.

£99 - Buy Now - Only £79 £79

In the Eyes of Google!

More speed enhances your visitor experience and may also have a positive effect on your site position in Google Search. Here is some background information to speed up Joomla.

Server Side Optimization

Joomla has a built-in cache plugin, which caches the whole joomla page. When this plugin is enabled, first time it caches and next time(s) it just deliver from cache. It does not go to each Joomla component for getting the output. So not K2 and Virtuemart, nor JomSocial. Definitely it is fastest joomla page creation on server.

This works fine for totally static Joomla sites. But if you have anything dynamic on your page, cache plugin mostly give the wrong output. That is because it does not process anything at all. So, if cache plugin is enabled and your site is totally static, you may set a cache time in global configuration something like 21600 for 15 days and get a fast output of Joomla page's html. In this case you don't need anything for server side optimization. This is because Joomla page created on server once and remains same for next 15 days or so.

As this is not the case with most websites, you need to disable cache plugin. Joomla websites are much more than just static HTML pages. If cache plugin is disabled, there is a need of our K2 listings Speed up or Virtuemart Speed up plugins. Our plugins, caches only the component content (K2 or Virtuemart) and not the whole Joomla page. So, other parts of the your Joomla site may contain dynamic content.

So the bottom line is;

1) System Cache plugin disabled - Slow - Everything processed every time. Also the K2 and Virtuemart content.

2) System Cache plugin disable but our K2 Speed Booster and/or Virtuemart Speed Booster enabled. Best in most cases. Our Speed plugins deliver from cache but Joomla remains dynamic. Means, speed without any compromise.

3) Speeding up loading of Joomla Modules with our SpeedPlus Plugin. This plugin is good for all sites and not for any specific Joomla extension.

4) Not recommended and not usable for most websites. System Cache plugin enabled - No processing at all. Page delivered from cache but static.

5) For some dynamic extensions like JomSocial, the server side optimization mostly does not work. In that case you have the choice of optimization on client side when your browser delivers the HTML to the visitor.

Client Side Optimization of Joomla

Your Joomla site is not only a bunch of html tags. It links to various other resources as well. Like CSS files, Javascript files, Images and many more.

Regardless the method you use for server side optimization, the client side optimization is equally important. It is actually arranging your html code efficiently that client browser can download as fast as possible. Various tools are available to check your Joomla site speed for client side optimization. As we all know PageSpeed Insights from Google is great.

The plugin named Speedero, the one you are looking at now, can automatically arrange and optimize the HTML produced by your Joomla site. It does many things including Javascript and CSS optimization, Image lazy loading and many more.


Photo by Lubo Minar on Unsplash

Eliminate render-blocking resources

Google Page Speed Insights often suggest you to Eliminate render-blocking resources. Why it is important to eliminate the resources that are blocking the rendering of your page? and how to do it is very important to understand. Normally, each web page has several stylesheets and javascript files linked. If they are linked in a way, which restricts browsers to render the page in front of the client unless all resources are fully loaded, lefts a bad impression of slow performance to your visitors. You need to avoid it. Our speed plugin automatically takes care of it by moving, merging and delayed loading of your critical page resources, CSS files and JavaScript files. Hence, you get a good Google page speed score and better performance out of the box.

Custom Services and Beyond Joomla

If you want to speed up more even after using our Speedero or your site is not Joomla, we also provide customized services to increase your website speed and score. You will get a dedicated one to one support. Google loves faster sites which means a possible better raking in search results. Always keep an eye on performance of your site.

We can do it for any site. Any CMS, any framework. It can be anything. Joomla, WordPress, Drupal or any other CMS. Web Speed Up rules are same. Besides scripting, server configuration also plays in important role in server side optimization. Your CSS files, Javascript files, compression, caching, SEO plugins and many other things can be the cause of slowness and low speed score. Don't hesitate, act now.

Free Consultation

Sometimes, things conflict in your Joomla template. It makes your website loading slow. We provide free consultation to find the problem and to suggest the best way to make your website loading faster. Feel free to Contact Us. We will be happy to assist.

£99 - Buy Now - Only £79 £79