Home Products

Speed up Joomla

Après un grand succès pour notre SpeedBooster pour Virtuemart, nous sommes heureux d’annoncer notre nouveau Speed Plugin. Ce plugin peut accélérer n’importe quel site Joomla. Notre plugin est prêt pour les extensions majeures Joomla, y compris Virtuemart, JomSocial et beaucoup d’autres.

Ce plugin se concentre sur les fichiers CSS et javascript pour accélérer votre site Web. Notre mise en cache ultramoderne, combinant, placement et compression de CSS et javascript sur votre site peut rendre les choses vraiment bonnes. Ce n’est pas seulement utile pour les visiteurs pour la première fois, mais aussi pour les visiteurs de retour.

Acrire-le sur VOTRE site avant d’acheter

Download now. Une copie gratuite et entièrement fonctionnelle pour l’essayer en direct.

Le besoin de plus de vitesse!

Speed up Joomla - Increase Speed Score

See what the giants are saying. 

According to surveys done by Akamai and Gomez, nearly half of web users expect a site to load in 2 seconds or less, and they tend to abandon a site that isn’t loaded within 3 seconds.

79% of web shoppers who have trouble with web site performance say they won’t return to the site to buy again and around 44% of them would tell a friend if they had a poor experience shopping online.

(Source: kissmetrics blog)

Un beaucoup plus à dire sur la vitesse et sur notre nouveau plugin de vitesse, mais la meilleure chose est de le voir, le tester et en profiter par vous-même.

Idéal pour Joomla eCommerce Extensions

Speed est l’une des plus grandes préoccupations pour les sites de commerce électronique. Une chargement plus rapide augmente les conversions. Ne perdez pas vos clients. De bons sites Web attirent les visiteurs, mais leur chargement lent ruine toute l’expérience.

Limited time Special Discount!

£99 - Buy Now - Only £79 £79

Speedero

Nickname de ce plugin est Speedero. Si vous cherchez à optimiser votre site Joomla ce plugin peut vraiment l’améliorer. Vous pouvez le confirmer en utilisant Google PageSpeed Insights. Accélérer un site Joomla est vraiment important. Parfois, il devient vraiment lent et vous perdez vos visiteurs. S’il vous plaît lire attentivement les instructions à tester.

Comment tester?

1) Installez le plugin

2) Activez-le. Vous verrez un dialogue de licence dans

Joomla backend - Plugin Manager

Enable speed up plugin

3) Cliquez sur le lien 'Get Trial License'. Téléchargez le fichier de licence et téléchargez à l’aide du bouton de téléchargement de fichiers.

4) Le plugin a plusieurs paramètres de backend. Modifiez-le pour les voir;

Joomla backend - Plugin Manager

Speed plugin basic options Speed plugin advanced options

Il y a plusieurs paramètres disponibles dans le backend. Par défaut, certains sont définis. Si votre serveur web est vieux et lent, vous devrez peut-être faire un peu d’optimisation pour obtenir le meilleur score de vitesse. Soit dit en passant, la plupart des serveurs d’hébergement professionnels fonctionnent facilement avec toutes les optimisations. Si vous modifiez les paramètres de backend, testez-le avec Google Page PageSpeed Insights.

Si vous voyez un conflit entre votre modèle, toute extension de tiers ou tout autre plugin, s’il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir.

5) Voici le lien pour l’aide sur l’utilisation de Google PageSpeed Insights
https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/

Justons nous demander, nous serons heureux de vous aider dans evaluation.

£99 - Buy Now - Only £79 £79

Aux yeux de Google!

Plus de vitesse améliore votre expérience de visiteur et peut également avoir un effet positif sur la position de votre site dans Google Search. Voici quelques informations de base pour accélérer Joomla.

Server Side Optimization

Joomla dispose d’un plugin cache intégré, qui cache toute la page joomla. Lorsque ce plugin est activé, la première fois qu’il cache et la prochaine fois (s) il suffit de livrer à partir de cache. Il ne va pas à chaque composant Joomla pour obtenir la sortie. Donc pas K2 et Virtuemart, ni JomSocial. Certainement, il est la création de page joomla le plus rapide sur le serveur.

Ce fonctionne très bien pour les sites Joomla totalement statiques. Mais si vous avez quelque chose de dynamique sur votre page, plugin cache la plupart du temps donner la mauvaise sortie. C’est parce qu’il ne traite rien du tout. Ainsi, si le plugin de cache est activé et que votre site est totalement statique, vous pouvez définir un temps de cache en configuration globale quelque chose comme 21600 pendant 15 jours et obtenir une sortie rapide du html de la page Joomla. Dans ce cas, vous n’avez besoin de rien pour l’optimisation côté serveur. C’est parce que la page Joomla créé sur le serveur une fois et reste le même pour les 15 prochains jours ou plus.

Comme que ce n’est pas le cas avec la plupart des sites Web, vous devez désactiver plugin cache. Les sites Web de Joomla sont bien plus que de simples pages HTML statiques. Si le plugin de cache est désactivé, il y a un besoin de nos listes K2 Speed up or Virtuemart Speed up plugins. Nos plugins, cache uniquement le contenu des composants (K2 ou Virtuemart) et non toute la page Joomla. Ainsi, d’autres parties de votre site Joomla peuvent contenir du contenu dynamique.

Donc, l’essentiel est;

1) Système Cache plugin désactivé - Slow - Tout traité à chaque fois. Aussi le contenu K2 et Virtuemart.

2) Système Cache plugin désactiver, mais notre K2 Speed Booster et / ou Virtuemart Speed Booster activé. Le meilleur dans la plupart des cas. Nos plugins Speed livrent à partir de cache mais Joomla reste dynamique. Moyens, vitesse sans aucun compromis.

3) Accélérer le chargement des modules Joomla avec notre SpeedPlus Plugin. Ce plugin est bon pour tous les sites et pas pour une extension Spécifique Joomla.

4) Pas recommandé et pas utilisable pour la plupart des sites Web. Système Cache plugin activé - Pas de traitement du tout. Page livrée à partir du cache mais statique.

5) Pour certaines extensions dynamiques comme JomSocial, l’optimisation côté serveur ne fonctionne surtout pas. Dans ce cas, vous avez le choix de l’optimisation du côté du client lorsque votre navigateur fournit le HTML au visiteur.

Cient Side Optimization of Joomla

Your Joomla site n’est pas seulement un tas de balises html. Il est également lié à diverses autres ressources. Comme les fichiers CSS, les fichiers Javascript, les images et bien d’autres.

Regardless la méthode que vous utilisez pour l’optimisation côté serveur, l’optimisation côté client est tout aussi important. Il est en fait l’organisation de votre code html efficacement que le navigateur client peut télécharger aussi vite que possible. Différents outils sont disponibles pour vérifier la vitesse de votre site Joomla pour l’optimisation du côté client. Comme nous le savons tous PageSpeed Insights de Google est grand.

Le plugin nommé Speedero, celui que vous regardez actuellement, peut organiser et optimiser automatiquement le HTML produit par votre site Joomla. Il fait beaucoup de choses, y compris l’optimisation Javascript et CSS, le chargement paresseux Image et beaucoup plus.


Photo by Lubo Minar on Unsplash

Custom Services and Beyond Joomla

Si vous voulez accélérer plus même après avoir utilisé notre Speedero ou votre site n’est pas Joomla, nous fournissons également des services personnalisés pour augmenter la vitesse et le score de votre site Web. Vous obtiendrez un soutien dédié à un. Google aime les sites plus rapides, ce qui signifie une possible meilleure ratissage dans les résultats de recherche. Gardez toujours un œil sur les performances de votre site.

Nous pouvons le faire pour n’importe quel site. N’importe quel CMS, n’importe quel cadre. Ca peut être n’importe quoi. Joomla, WordPress, Drupal ou tout autre CMS. Les règles d’accélération du Web sont les mêmes. Outre le script, la configuration du serveur joue également un rôle important dans l’optimisation latérale du serveur. Vos fichiers CSS, fichiers Javascript, compression, mise en cache, plugins SEO et bien d’autres choses peuvent être la cause de la lenteur et des scores à basse vitesse. N’hésitez pas, agissez maintenant.

Consultation gratuite

Quenêtes, les choses entrent en conflit dans votre modèle Joomla. Il rend le chargement de votre site Web lent. Nous fournissons une consultation gratuite pour trouver le problème et de suggérer la meilleure façon de faire votre site Web de chargement plus rapidement. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous serons heureux de vous aider.

£99 - Buy Now - Only £79 £79

Home Products

Speed up Joomla

After great success for our SpeedBooster for Virtuemart, we are glad to announce our new Speed Plugin. This plugin can speed up any Joomla site. Our plugin is ready for major Joomla extensions including Virtuemart, JomSocial and many others.

This plugin focuses on CSS and javascript files to speed up your website. Our state-of-art caching, combining, placement and compression of CSS and javascript on your site can make things really good. This is not only useful for first time visitors but also for returning visitors.

Test it on YOUR site before you buy

Contact us now to get a free, fully functional copy to try it live.

The Need for More Speed!

Speed up Joomla - Increase Speed Score

See what the giants are saying. 

According to surveys done by Akamai and Gomez, nearly half of web users expect a site to load in 2 seconds or less, and they tend to abandon a site that isn’t loaded within 3 seconds.

79% of web shoppers who have trouble with web site performance say they won’t return to the site to buy again and around 44% of them would tell a friend if they had a poor experience shopping online.

(Source: kissmetrics blog)

A lot more to say about speed and about our new speed plugin but the best thing is to see it, test it and enjoy it by yourself.

Great for Joomla eCommerce Extensions

Speed is one of the biggest concerns for e-commerce websites. Faster loading increases conversions. Don't loose your customers. Good looking websites attract visitors but their slow loading ruins the whole experience.

Limited time Special Discount!

£99 - Buy Now - Only £79 £79

Speedero

Nickname of this plugin is Speedero. If you are looking to optimize your Joomla website this plugin can really enhance it. You can confirm it by using Google PageSpeed Insights. Speeding up a Joomla site is really important. Sometimes it gets really slow and you loose your visitors. Please read carefully the instructions to test.

How to test?

1) Install the plugin

2) Enable it. You will see a license dialogue in

Joomla backend >> Plugin Manager

Enable speed up plugin

3) Click on 'Get Trial License' link. Download license file and upload using the file upload button.

4) The plugin has several backend parameters. Edit it to see them;

Joomla backend >> Plugin Manager

Speed plugin basic options Speed plugin advanced options

There are several parameters available in backend. By default, some are set. If your web server is old and slow, you may need to do a little optimization to get the best speed score. By the way, most professional hosting servers easily work with all optimizations. If you do any change in backend parameters, test it with Google Page PageSpeed Insights.

If you see any conflict between your template, any third party extension or any other plugin, please let us know.

5) Here is the link for help on using Google PageSpeed Insights
https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/

Just ask us, we will be happy to assist you in evaluation.

£99 - Buy Now - Only £79 £79

In the Eyes of Google!

More speed enhances your visitor experience and may also have a positive effect on your site position in Google Search. Here is some background information to speed up Joomla.

Server Side Optimization

Joomla has a built-in cache plugin, which caches the whole joomla page. When this plugin is enabled, first time it caches and next time(s) it just deliver from cache. It does not go to each Joomla component for getting the output. So not K2 and Virtuemart, nor JomSocial. Definitely it is fastest joomla page creation on server.

This works fine for totally static Joomla sites. But if you have anything dynamic on your page, cache plugin mostly give the wrong output. That is because it does not process anything at all. So, if cache plugin is enabled and your site is totally static, you may set a cache time in global configuration something like 21600 for 15 days and get a fast output of Joomla page's html. In this case you don't need anything for server side optimization. This is because Joomla page created on server once and remains same for next 15 days or so.

As this is not the case with most websites, you need to disable cache plugin. Joomla websites are much more than just static HTML pages. If cache plugin is disabled, there is a need of our K2 listings Speed up or Virtuemart Speed up plugins. Our plugins, caches only the component content (K2 or Virtuemart) and not the whole Joomla page. So, other parts of the your Joomla site may contain dynamic content.

So the bottom line is;

1) System Cache plugin disabled - Slow - Everything processed every time. Also the K2 and Virtuemart content.

2) System Cache plugin disable but our K2 Speed Booster and/or Virtuemart Speed Booster enabled. Best in most cases. Our Speed plugins deliver from cache but Joomla remains dynamic. Means, speed without any compromise.

3) Speeding up loading of Joomla Modules with our SpeedPlus Plugin. This plugin is good for all sites and not for any specific Joomla extension.

4) Not recommended and not usable for most websites. System Cache plugin enabled - No processing at all. Page delivered from cache but static.

5) For some dynamic extensions like JomSocial, the server side optimization mostly does not work. In that case you have the choice of optimization on client side when your browser delivers the HTML to the visitor.

Client Side Optimization of Joomla

Your Joomla site is not only a bunch of html tags. It links to various other resources as well. Like CSS files, Javascript files, Images and many more.

Regardless the method you use for server side optimization, the client side optimization is equally important. It is actually arranging your html code efficiently that client browser can download as fast as possible. Various tools are available to check your Joomla site speed for client side optimization. As we all know PageSpeed Insights from Google is great.

The plugin named Speedero, the one you are looking at now, can automatically arrange and optimize the HTML produced by your Joomla site. It does many things including Javascript and CSS optimization, Image lazy loading and many more.


Photo by Lubo Minar on Unsplash

Eliminate render-blocking resources

Google Page Speed Insights often suggest you to Eliminate render-blocking resources. Why it is important to eliminate the resources that are blocking the rendering of your page? and how to do it is very important to understand. Normally, each web page has several stylesheets and javascript files linked. If they are linked in a way, which restricts browsers to render the page in front of the client unless all resources are fully loaded, lefts a bad impression of slow performance to your visitors. You need to avoid it. Our speed plugin automatically takes care of it by moving, merging and delayed loading of your critical page resources, CSS files and JavaScript files. Hence, you get a good Google page speed score and better performance out of the box.

Custom Services and Beyond Joomla

If you want to speed up more even after using our Speedero or your site is not Joomla, we also provide customized services to increase your website speed and score. You will get a dedicated one to one support. Google loves faster sites which means a possible better raking in search results. Always keep an eye on performance of your site.

We can do it for any site. Any CMS, any framework. It can be anything. Joomla, WordPress, Drupal or any other CMS. Web Speed Up rules are same. Besides scripting, server configuration also plays in important role in server side optimization. Your CSS files, Javascript files, compression, caching, SEO plugins and many other things can be the cause of slowness and low speed score. Don't hesitate, act now.

Free Consultation

Sometimes, things conflict in your Joomla template. It makes your website loading slow. We provide free consultation to find the problem and to suggest the best way to make your website loading faster. Feel free to Contact Us. We will be happy to assist.

£99 - Buy Now - Only £79 £79