Paid Mitgliedschaft mit Multiprofile und Zugriffssteuerung für JomSocial

compat_15_nativecompat_16_nativeJoomla 1.7 CompatibleJoomla 2.5 CompatibleJoomla 3.0 Compatible

Verwendung bezahlt der Membership-Manager mit Advanced Multiprofile Access Control für Jomsocial

am meisten der Zeit, die Leute fragen uns über die Einrichtung einer JomSocial-Website wo zahlende Mitglieder haben mehr Rechte als freie Mitglieder müssen. Z. B. Foto und video Uploads. Dies ist sehr einfach mit unserer Erweiterung.

After installing & enabling our extension, you need to setup something like this. Create two profile types in JomSocial using Multiprofile option in backend. Go in JomSocial back-end >> Photos. Select profile type from drop-down, do the required settings and save. Then select other profile type(s) and do the same.

dasselbe in Videos, Gruppen und Veranstaltungen Einstellungen. erfolgen

Sie können sogar mehrere bezahlte Profile in Multi-Profilen, wie Silber, Gold und Platinum-Mitglieder mit unterschiedlichen Berechtigungen in JomSocial Konfiguration machen. Unsere Erweiterung bietet Ihnen wirklich viele Möglichkeiten zu gewinnen Mitglieder mit kostenlosen Mitgliedschaft und erstellen Sie dann einen Geld-Stream mit einem oder mehr Prämie bezahlt Mitgliedschaft Pläne.

kurze Video

dieses kurze Video ist ein Beispiel zeigen Ihnen die Möglichkeit, kostenlose und kostenpflichtige Benutzerrechte in JomSocial steuern können. Wir verwendeten Anzahl Foto-Uploads als Beispiel hier einstellen. Freie Mitglieder können nur zwei Fotos hochladen, aber bezahlte Mitglieder können viele mehr hochladen. Ein kostenloses Mitglied kann abonnieren den bezahlten Plan, das upgrade zu jeder Zeit.

Backend Setup

A brief overview of Plans & JomSocial Profiles setup

Ausführliche Anweisungen

-unsere bezahlt der Membership-Manager-Komponente (Com_simsu) und seinem unterstützten System-Plugin (Pammag) zu installieren. Installieren Sie dann die Access-Control-Komponente (Com_jomsomu) und die unterstützten System-Plugin (Plug_jomsomu).

-Aktivieren des Plugins.

- Check, Arbeitsmodus der Stecker Jomsomu ist "Standalone" im Backend . Dies kann auf 'Integrierte mit SimSu' festgelegt werden, wenn Sie nicht mehrere Profile in JomSocial müssen und verschiedene Konfigurationen (Zugriffsebenen) direkt auf Ihre Mitgliedschaft Pläne gelten soll. Details zu dieser Art von Einrichtung auf bezahlte Mitgliedschaft mit JomSocial einschließlich Zugriffssteuerung aber keine Multiprofiles gegeben ist.

-Erstellen Sie Multiprofiles in JomSocial mithilfe des systemeigenen Multiprofiler Features von JomSocial . Beispielsweise können Sie erstellen ein Profiltyp kostenlose Mitglieder und eine für zahlende Mitglieder .

- Go in Joomla backend >> JomSocial configuration >> Site. eine neue Dropdown-Liste hinzugefügt, es wird angezeigt. Dieses Dropdown-Menü enthält Ihre Multiprofiler Typen, die Sie gerade in JomSocial erstellt. Jetzt können Sie jeden Profiltyp einzeln auswählen und Konfigurieren von Jomsocial unterschiedlich für jedes Profil Typ. der gleichen Dropdown-Liste ist sichtbar in Gruppe Einstellungen Ereignis Einstellungen, Foto und auch in Video-Einstellungen. vorstellen, was ein große steuern, jetzt Sie die Einstellungen Ihres JomSocial haben . Sie haben eine ganz andere Reihe von Privilegien für jedes Profil. Ein kleines Beispiel ist die Möglichkeit, 5 Fotos eingestellt und keine Videos für jedes kostenlose Profil und höher begrenzen einen Grenzwert für bezahlte Profil Typ.

-Abonnement-Pläne zu erstellen. In jedem Detailseite sehen Sie zwei Felder hinzuzufügen Benutzer in im Profiltyp, wenn er abonniert. Das andere Feld ist für Ersatz Profiltyp auf Abonnementablauf. Diese Felder sind beschriftet als

"Add to this JomSocial Profile Type"     and     "Fallback JomSocial Profile Type"

In ein bezahlte Premium Plan Sie wählen Sie das "bezahlt" Mitgliedsprofil und in Fallback Feld, Sie müssen "Freie Teilnehmer" Profil Typ. Wählen


Registrierung:
-gibt es zwei Möglichkeiten. Sie können entweder ein Benutzer normalerweise registrieren zulassen. Sie werden automatisch umgeleitet, wenn sie einen bezahlten Profil auswählen. Alternativ können Sie Ihre Register Verknüpfung oder ein Menüelement auf der Seite bezahlte Mitgliedschaft Pläne zeigen ändern. Von dort Benutzer können entweder Wählen Sie einen kostenlosen oder kostenpflichtigen Plan und weiter.

- für den Fall eines bezahlten Plan Benutzerkonto automatisch erstellt wird, sobald sie zahlen und Login-Daten werden per e-Mail zu Ihnen automatisch.

Plan Control:
-
Sie möglicherweise verschiedene kostenlose Mitgliedschaft Pläne und Steuern, die jeder einzelne Benutzer nicht abonnieren möchten, zwei kostenlose Pläne oder abonnieren Sie einen kostenlosen Plan etc. können nicht erneut. Dies ist alles möglich mit Steuerelement Register "Plan" im Plan Details Seite.

Optional:

-einstellbar ' Besuchern erlauben, kaufen? "auf Nein in bezahlte Mitgliedschaft Manager Konfiguration. Dies wird erforderlich sein, nur wenn Sie haben besondere Notwendigkeit nur registrierte Mitglieder abonnieren können.



Life Time Lizenz!

gebündelt mit erweiterter Berechtigung Steuerung für JomSocial. Zwei in eins, sparen Sie Geld!

Price £89.99 Sonderangebot £69.99 ... jetzt kaufen



Screenshots:

mehrere Profile erstellen

Dies ist der wichtigste Schritt, wenn Sie unterschiedliche Rechte und Privilegien für kostenlose und kostenpflichtige Mitglieder auf Ihrer Website JomSocial. zulassen möchten

Multi Profile JomSocial Configuration


neue Dropdown-Liste hinzugefügt in JomSocial-Standortkonfiguration

es ist ein großartiges Feature JomSocial je nach den Typ des Profils unterschiedlich konfigurieren. Andere Rechte, anderes Aussehen und anderen Steuerelement kostenlos und bezahlt Jomsocial Mitglieder.

Multi Profile JomSocial Configuration


andere JomSocial-Vorlage für jeden Profiltyp

jetzt Sie Ihre bezahlten Jomsocial-Mitglieder während einer Standardvorlage für kostenlose Mitglieder. ein anderes Aussehen mit einem Premium-Vorlage anbieten können

Different Template for each Profile Type


besser Datenschutzeinstellungen für Premium-Mitglieder

jetzt Sie Ihre bezahlten Jomsocial-Mitglieder während einer Standardvorlage für kostenlose Mitglieder. ein anderes Aussehen mit einem Premium-Vorlage anbieten können

Better Privacy settings for Premium Members


verschiedene Layout-Einstellungen für die einzelnen Profile

warum haben Sie keine bessere Layout für zahlende Mitglieder? Das zieht kostenlose Mitglieder haben ein Upgrade

Setting to have an attractive Layout for Paid members


Facebook Connect

Facebook Connect Settings JomSocial


JomSocial Ereigniseinstellungen für jeden Profiltyp

JomSocial Event Settings for Each Profile Type


verschiedene Anti-Spam Einstellungen für freie und zahlende Mitglieder

höheren täglichen Limits für neue Nachrichten, Gruppen, Fotos und neue Videos für Ihre Mitglieder bezahlt oder Premium JomSocial festlegen. Sie können niedrigere Grenzwerte für gratis Mitglieder festlegen. Dies ist sehr einfach mit unseren bezahlte Mitgliedschaft und Multi Profilsteuerung Erweiterung für JomSocial.

Better Anti-Spam settings for Paid JomSocial members


Premium-Mitglieder können weitere Video-Upload genießen

mit unseren bezahlte Mitgliedschaft und Multi Profilsteuerung Erweiterung können Sie freie Mitglieder aktualisieren für Premium-Pläne wirklich anziehen. Legen Sie einfach höhere Limits für Video und Foto und Premium-Features nur für zahlende Mitglieder.

Premium Members may enjoy more Video uploads


lassen Sie einfach mehr Fotos zu zahlende Mitglieder

Simply allow more Photos to Paid Members


Erweiterte Kontrolle über Gruppeneinstellungen kostenlos und bezahlt Mitglieder

Enhanced control over Group Settings for free and paid members


Plugins Installed by Paid Membership & Profile Control Bundle

Set Working Mode in jomsomu system plugin


Set arbeiten Mode im Jomsomu-System-Plugin

Set Working Mode in jomsomu system plugin


plant im Joomla-Backend

Plans


bezahlte Mitgliedschaft Manager Konfiguration

Paid Membership Manager Configuration


Detailseiten planen

Plan detail page

Plan detail page

Plan detail page

Plan detail page


gehen Sie zurück zur Hauptseite des bezahlt der Membership-Manager für JomSocial

Andere Links:

ich interessiere mich für bezahlte Mitgliedschaft nur

ich interessiere mich für Access Control nur für mehrere Profiltypen

Paid Membership with Multiprofile and Access Control for JomSocial

compat_15_nativecompat_16_nativeJoomla 1.7 CompatibleJoomla 2.5 CompatibleJoomla 3.0 Compatible

How to use Paid Membership Manager with Advanced Multiprofile Access Control for Jomsocial

Most of the time, people ask us about setting up a JomSocial website where paid members need to have more rights than free members. For example, photo and video uploads. This is very easy with our extension.

After installing & enabling our extension, you need to setup something like this. Create two profile types in JomSocial using Multiprofile option in backend. Go in JomSocial back-end >> Photos. Select profile type from drop-down, do the required settings and save. Then select other profile type(s) and do the same.

Same thing can be done in Videos, Groups and Events settings.

You may even make more than one paid profiles in multi profiles, like Silver, Gold and Platinum members with different rights in JomSocial configuration. Our extension really gives you a lot of options to attract members with free membership and then create a money stream with one or more premium paid membership plans.

Short Video

This short video is an example to show you the way you can control free and paid user rights in JomSocial. We used number of photo uploads setting as an example here. Free members can upload only two photos but paid members can upload many more. Any free member can subscribe the paid plan to upgrade at any time.

Backend Setup

A brief overview of Plans & JomSocial Profiles setup

Detailed Instructions

- Install our Paid Membership Manager component (com_simsu) and its supported system plugin (pammag). Then install the Access control component (com_jomsomu) and its supported system plugin (plug_jomsomu).

- Enable the plugins.

- Check that working mode of plug jomsomu is "Standalone" in backend. This can be set to 'Integrated with SimSu' if you do not have multiple profiles in JomSocial and you want to apply different configurations (access levels) directly on your membership plans. Detail about this kind of setup is given at Using Paid Membership with JomSocial including Access control but no Multiprofiles.

- Create Multiprofiles in JomSocial using the native Multiprofile feature of JomSocial. For example, you may create one profile type for free members and one for paid members.

- Go in Joomla backend >> JomSocial configuration >> Site. You will see a new drop-down added there. This drop-down contains your multiprofile types that you just created in JomSocial. Now you can select each profile type one by one and configure jomsocial differently for each profile type. The same drop-down is visible in Group settings, Event settings, Photo and also in Video settings. Imagine what a great control now you have on your JomSocial settings. You may have a completely different set of privileges for each profile type. A little example is the power to set 5 photos and no videos limit for each free profile and higher a limit for paid profile type.

- Create subscription plans. In each plan detail page you can see two fields to add user into in profile type when he subscribes. The other field is for fallback profile type on subscription expiration. These fields are captioned as

"Add to this JomSocial Profile Type"     and     "Fallback JomSocial Profile Type"

In a Paid Premium plan you select the "Paid Member" profile and in fallback field you need to select "Free subscriber" profile type.


Registration:
- There are two options. You can either allow users to register normally. They will automatically be redirected if they choose a paid profile. Alternatively, you can change your register link or menu item to point to the Paid Membership Plans page. From there users can either select a free or paid plan and continue.

- In case of a paid plan, users account will be created automatically as soon as they pay and login details are emailed to them automatically. 

Note: We have added a new feature in registration process. Now it will ask Registration and Profile data before sending the user to paypal even for paid membership plans. You can turn off this feature from component options to allow automatic JomSocial account creation on payment at paypal. The same as it was earlier. 

Plan Control:
-
You may have various free membership plans and want to control that any single user cannot subscribe two free plans or cannot re-subscribe a free plan etc. This is all possible with Plan control tab in Plan details page.

Optional:

- You can set 'Allow visitors to buy? " to No in Paid Membership Manager configuration. This will be required only if you have any special need to allow only registered members to subscribe.



Life Time License!

Bundled with Advanced Permission Control for JomSocial. Two in one, save money!

£89 - Buy Now - Only £69.99 £69.99


Other links:

I am looking for Paid Membership Only

I am looking for Access Control only for Multiple profile types


Screenshots:

New Plans Layout

New Plans layout

Create Multiple Profiles

This is the main step if you want to allow different rights and privileges to free and paid members on your JomSocial website.

Multi Profile JomSocial Configuration


New drop-down added in JomSocial site configuration

It is a great feature to configure JomSocial differently based on the user profile type. Different rights, different look and different control for free and paid Jomsocial members.

Multi Profile JomSocial Configuration


Different JomSocial Template for each Profile Type

Now you can offer a different look with a premium template to your paid Jomsocial members while a default template for free members.

Different Template for each Profile Type


Better Privacy settings for Premium members

Now you can offer a different look with a premium template to your paid Jomsocial members while a default template for free members.

Better Privacy settings for Premium Members


Different Layout settings for each Profile type

Why not have a better layout for Paid Members? that attracts Free Members to have an upgrade.

Setting to have an attractive Layout for Paid members


Facebook Connect

Facebook Connect Settings JomSocial


JomSocial Event Settings for Each Profile Type

JomSocial Event Settings for Each Profile Type


Different Anti-Spam settings for Free and Paid Members

Set higher daily limits for new messages, groups, photos and new videos for your Paid or Premium JomSocial members. You can set lower limits for free members. This is very easy with our Paid Membership and Multi-profile control extension for JomSocial.

Better Anti-Spam settings for Paid JomSocial members


Premium Members may enjoy more Video uploads

With our Paid Membership and Multi-profile control extension you may really attract free members to upgrade for premium plans. Simply set higher video and photo limits and premium features only for Paid Members.

Premium Members may enjoy more Video uploads


Simply allow more Photos to Paid Members

Simply allow more Photos to Paid Members


Enhanced control over Group Settings for free and paid members

Enhanced control over Group Settings for free and paid members


Plugins Installed by Paid Membership & Profile Control Bundle

Set Working Mode in jomsomu system plugin


Set Working Mode in jomsomu system plugin

Set Working Mode in jomsomu system plugin


Plans in Joomla back-end

Plans


Paid Membership Manager Configuration

Paid Membership Manager Configuration


Plan Detail Pages

Plan detail page

Plan detail page

Plan detail page

Plan detail page