Paid membres MultiProfil et contrôle d'accès pour JomSocial

compat_15_nativecompat_16_nativeJoomla 1.7 CompatibleJoomla 2.5 CompatibleJoomla 3.0 Compatible

comment utiliser Gestionnaire d'abonnement payé avec Advanced MultiProfil Access Control pour Jomsocial

plus du temps, les gens nous demandent sur la configuration d'un site Web de JomSocial où membres rémunérés ont besoin d'avoir plus de droits que les membres libres. Par exemple, photo et vidéo téléchargements. C'est très facile avec notre extension.

After installing & enabling our extension, you need to setup something like this. Create two profile types in JomSocial using Multiprofile option in backend. Go in JomSocial back-end >> Photos. Select profile type from drop-down, do the required settings and save. Then select other profile type(s) and do the same.

même chose peut être fait dans les paramètres vidéos, des groupes et des événements.

vous pouvez même le faire plusieurs profils rémunéré profils multi, comme les membres Silver, Gold et Platinum avec des droits différents en configuration JomSocial. Notre extension vous donne vraiment beaucoup d'options pour attirer de nouveaux membres avec l'adhésion gratuite et ensuite créer un flux d'argent avec l'un ou plus prime payée adhésion plans.

courte vidéo

cette courte vidéo est un exemple pour vous montrer comment vous pouvez contrôler les droits d'utilisateur gratuites et payantes en JomSocial. Nous avons utilisé nombre d'uploads photo mise à titre d'exemple ici. Membres libres peuvent télécharger des photos que deux mais les membres rémunérés peuvent télécharger bien d'autres. Tout membre libre peut s'abonner le plan payé pour mettre à niveau à tout moment.

Backend configuration

A brief overview of Plans & JomSocial Profiles setup

Instructions détaillées

-installer notre composant Gestionnaire d'abonnement payé (com_simsu) et son plugin système pris en charge (pammag). Ensuite, installez le composant de contrôle d'accès (com_jomsomu) et son plugin système pris en charge (plug_jomsomu).

-activer les plugins.

- Contrôlez que mode de fonctionnement du bouchon jomsomu est « Autonome » dans le backend . Cela peut être définie à « Intégrés avec SimSu » si vous n'avez pas plusieurs profils dans JomSocial et que vous souhaitez appliquer des configurations différentes (niveaux d'accès) directement sur les plans de votre adhésion. Détail sur ce genre de configuration est rendue à Using payé Membership avec JomSocial, y compris le contrôle d'accès mais pas Multiprofiles.

-Créer Multiprofiles dans JomSocial à l'aide de la fonction native de Multiprofile de JomSocial. Par exemple, vous pouvez créer un profil type des membres libres et un pour les membres payants .

- Go in Joomla backend >> JomSocial configuration >> Site. , vous verrez un nouveau menu déroulant ajouté là. Cette liste déroulante contient vos types multiprofile que vous venez de créer dans JomSocial. Maintenant, vous pouvez sélectionner chaque type de profil un par un et configurer jomsocial différemment pour chaque type de profil. le même menu déroulant est visible dans le groupe paramètres, événement paramètres, Photo et aussi en vidéo paramètres. imaginer ce qu'un grands contrôlent maintenant que vous avez sur vos paramètres JomSocial . Vous pouvez avoir un jeu complètement différent des privilèges pour chaque type de profil. Un petit exemple est le pouvoir de mettre 5 photos et aucune vidéos ne limitent pour chaque profil libre et supérieur une limite pour le type de profil payé.

-créer des plans d'abonnement. Dans chaque page de détails du plan, vous pouvez voir deux champs pour ajouter utilisateur dans le type de profil, lorsqu'il s'abonne. L'autre champ est de type profil de secours à l'expiration de l'abonnement. Ces champs sont sous-titrées comme

"Add to this JomSocial Profile Type"     and     "Fallback JomSocial Profile Type"

dans un prime payée plan vous sélectionnez le profil « payé » et en secours sur le terrain vous devez sélectionner « Abonné libre » profil type.


inscription:
-il y a deux options. Vous pouvez soit autoriser les utilisateurs à s'inscrire normalement. Ils seront automatiquement redirigés s'ils choisissent un profil rémunéré. Vous pouvez également modifier votre point de lien ou le menu Registre pour pointer vers la page Plans d'adhésion payée. A partir de là les utilisateurs peuvent soit choisir un plan gratuit ou payant et continuer.

- dans le cas d'un plan rémunéré, compte utilisateurs sera créée automatiquement dès qu'ils paient et identifiants sont envoyés par courriel à eux automatiquement.

Plan contrôle:
-
vous pouvez avoir différents sans plans d'adhésion et souhaitez commander que n'importe quel utilisateur unique ne peut pas s'abonner deux sans plans ou ne peut pas ré-abonner un plan libre etc. C'est possible avec Plan contrôle onglet en Plan détails page.

facultatif:

-vous pouvez définir "permettent aux visiteurs d'acheter ? "sur non dans la configuration du gestionnaire d'abonnement payé. Il vous sera demandé uniquement si vous avez un besoin particulier d'autoriser uniquement les membres enregistrés de s'abonner.



Licence de temps de vie!

livré avec contrôle d'autorisation avancée pour JomSocial. Deux en un, économiser de l'argent!

Price £89.99 Special Offer £69.99 ... acheter



captures d'écran:

créer plusieurs profils

c'est l'étape principale si vous souhaitez autoriser des différents droits et privilèges aux membres gratuits et payants sur votre site Web JomSocial.

Multi Profile JomSocial Configuration


nouveau menu déroulant ajouté dans configuration du site JomSocial

c'est une grande fonctionnalité pour configurer JomSocial différemment selon le type de profil utilisateur. Différents droits, regard différent et commandes différentes gratuitement et payé Jomsocial membres.

Multi Profile JomSocial Configuration


modèle JomSocial différent pour chaque Type de profil

maintenant, vous pouvez offrir un look différent avec un modèle de prime à vos membres de Jomsocial payés tout en un modèle par défaut pour les membres free.

Different Template for each Profile Type


paramètres de confidentialité meilleur pour les membres Premium

maintenant, vous pouvez offrir un regard différent avec un modèle de prime à vos membres de Jomsocial payés tout en un modèle par défaut pour membres gratuit.

Better Privacy settings for Premium Members


paramètres de présentation différente pour chaque type de profil

pourquoi n'avez pas une meilleure mise en page pour les membres payés ? qui attire les membres libres d'avoir une mise à niveau.

Setting to have an attractive Layout for Paid members


Facebook Connect

Facebook Connect Settings JomSocial


JomSocial événement paramètres pour chaque Type de profil

JomSocial Event Settings for Each Profile Type


paramètres différents anti-Spam gratuit et payé membres

définir des limites quotidiennes plus élevés pour les nouveaux messages, des groupes, des photos et des nouvelles vidéos pour vos membres rémunérés ou Premium JomSocial. Vous pouvez définir des limites inférieures pour les membres libres. C'est très facile avec notre adhésion payée et l'extension de multi-profil control pour JomSocial.

Better Anti-Spam settings for Paid JomSocial members


membres Premium peuvent profiter des téléchargements de vidéo plus

avec notre adhésion payée et extension multi-profil control vous pouvez vraiment attirer membres gratuits pour mettre à niveau pour les régimes de prime. Il suffit de mettre des limites plus élevées de vidéo et photo et des caractéristiques haut de gamme uniquement pour les membres de Paid.

Premium Members may enjoy more Video uploads


simplement permettre plus de Photos des membres payés

Simply allow more Photos to Paid Members


amélioré le contrôle sur les paramètres de groupe gratuite et des membres payants

Enhanced control over Group Settings for free and paid members


Plugins Installed by Paid Membership & Profile Control Bundle

Set Working Mode in jomsomu system plugin


définir le Mode de fonctionnement en jomsomu système plugin

Set Working Mode in jomsomu system plugin


Plans en Joomla back-end

Plans


Configuration de gestionnaire d'abonnement payé

Paid Membership Manager Configuration


Pages de détails du Plan

Plan detail page

Plan detail page

Plan detail page

Plan detail page


revenir à la page d'accueil de gestionnaire d'abonnement payé pour JomSocial

Autres liens:

je cherche payé adhésion seulement

je suis à la recherche pour contrôle d'accès uniquement pour plusieurs types de profils

Paid Membership with Multiprofile and Access Control for JomSocial

compat_15_nativecompat_16_nativeJoomla 1.7 CompatibleJoomla 2.5 CompatibleJoomla 3.0 Compatible

How to use Paid Membership Manager with Advanced Multiprofile Access Control for Jomsocial

Most of the time, people ask us about setting up a JomSocial website where paid members need to have more rights than free members. For example, photo and video uploads. This is very easy with our extension.

After installing & enabling our extension, you need to setup something like this. Create two profile types in JomSocial using Multiprofile option in backend. Go in JomSocial back-end >> Photos. Select profile type from drop-down, do the required settings and save. Then select other profile type(s) and do the same.

Same thing can be done in Videos, Groups and Events settings.

You may even make more than one paid profiles in multi profiles, like Silver, Gold and Platinum members with different rights in JomSocial configuration. Our extension really gives you a lot of options to attract members with free membership and then create a money stream with one or more premium paid membership plans.

Short Video

This short video is an example to show you the way you can control free and paid user rights in JomSocial. We used number of photo uploads setting as an example here. Free members can upload only two photos but paid members can upload many more. Any free member can subscribe the paid plan to upgrade at any time.

Backend Setup

A brief overview of Plans & JomSocial Profiles setup

Detailed Instructions

- Install our Paid Membership Manager component (com_simsu) and its supported system plugin (pammag). Then install the Access control component (com_jomsomu) and its supported system plugin (plug_jomsomu).

- Enable the plugins.

- Check that working mode of plug jomsomu is "Standalone" in backend. This can be set to 'Integrated with SimSu' if you do not have multiple profiles in JomSocial and you want to apply different configurations (access levels) directly on your membership plans. Detail about this kind of setup is given at Using Paid Membership with JomSocial including Access control but no Multiprofiles.

- Create Multiprofiles in JomSocial using the native Multiprofile feature of JomSocial. For example, you may create one profile type for free members and one for paid members.

- Go in Joomla backend >> JomSocial configuration >> Site. You will see a new drop-down added there. This drop-down contains your multiprofile types that you just created in JomSocial. Now you can select each profile type one by one and configure jomsocial differently for each profile type. The same drop-down is visible in Group settings, Event settings, Photo and also in Video settings. Imagine what a great control now you have on your JomSocial settings. You may have a completely different set of privileges for each profile type. A little example is the power to set 5 photos and no videos limit for each free profile and higher a limit for paid profile type.

- Create subscription plans. In each plan detail page you can see two fields to add user into in profile type when he subscribes. The other field is for fallback profile type on subscription expiration. These fields are captioned as

"Add to this JomSocial Profile Type"     and     "Fallback JomSocial Profile Type"

In a Paid Premium plan you select the "Paid Member" profile and in fallback field you need to select "Free subscriber" profile type.


Registration:
- There are two options. You can either allow users to register normally. They will automatically be redirected if they choose a paid profile. Alternatively, you can change your register link or menu item to point to the Paid Membership Plans page. From there users can either select a free or paid plan and continue.

- In case of a paid plan, users account will be created automatically as soon as they pay and login details are emailed to them automatically. 

Note: We have added a new feature in registration process. Now it will ask Registration and Profile data before sending the user to paypal even for paid membership plans. You can turn off this feature from component options to allow automatic JomSocial account creation on payment at paypal. The same as it was earlier. 

Plan Control:
-
You may have various free membership plans and want to control that any single user cannot subscribe two free plans or cannot re-subscribe a free plan etc. This is all possible with Plan control tab in Plan details page.

Optional:

- You can set 'Allow visitors to buy? " to No in Paid Membership Manager configuration. This will be required only if you have any special need to allow only registered members to subscribe.



Life Time License!

Bundled with Advanced Permission Control for JomSocial. Two in one, save money!

£89 - Buy Now - Only £69.99 £69.99


Other links:

I am looking for Paid Membership Only

I am looking for Access Control only for Multiple profile types


Screenshots:

New Plans Layout

New Plans layout

Create Multiple Profiles

This is the main step if you want to allow different rights and privileges to free and paid members on your JomSocial website.

Multi Profile JomSocial Configuration


New drop-down added in JomSocial site configuration

It is a great feature to configure JomSocial differently based on the user profile type. Different rights, different look and different control for free and paid Jomsocial members.

Multi Profile JomSocial Configuration


Different JomSocial Template for each Profile Type

Now you can offer a different look with a premium template to your paid Jomsocial members while a default template for free members.

Different Template for each Profile Type


Better Privacy settings for Premium members

Now you can offer a different look with a premium template to your paid Jomsocial members while a default template for free members.

Better Privacy settings for Premium Members


Different Layout settings for each Profile type

Why not have a better layout for Paid Members? that attracts Free Members to have an upgrade.

Setting to have an attractive Layout for Paid members


Facebook Connect

Facebook Connect Settings JomSocial


JomSocial Event Settings for Each Profile Type

JomSocial Event Settings for Each Profile Type


Different Anti-Spam settings for Free and Paid Members

Set higher daily limits for new messages, groups, photos and new videos for your Paid or Premium JomSocial members. You can set lower limits for free members. This is very easy with our Paid Membership and Multi-profile control extension for JomSocial.

Better Anti-Spam settings for Paid JomSocial members


Premium Members may enjoy more Video uploads

With our Paid Membership and Multi-profile control extension you may really attract free members to upgrade for premium plans. Simply set higher video and photo limits and premium features only for Paid Members.

Premium Members may enjoy more Video uploads


Simply allow more Photos to Paid Members

Simply allow more Photos to Paid Members


Enhanced control over Group Settings for free and paid members

Enhanced control over Group Settings for free and paid members


Plugins Installed by Paid Membership & Profile Control Bundle

Set Working Mode in jomsomu system plugin


Set Working Mode in jomsomu system plugin

Set Working Mode in jomsomu system plugin


Plans in Joomla back-end

Plans


Paid Membership Manager Configuration

Paid Membership Manager Configuration


Plan Detail Pages

Plan detail page

Plan detail page

Plan detail page

Plan detail page