Joomla composant d'adhésion pour les abonnements payants

Joomla 3.0 Compatible

Joomla 3 Ready!

facile à configurer le composant d'adhésion

Joomla 3. x Ready!

après un grand succès de Sims, nous sommes heureux d'annoncer un nouveau Joomla composant d'adhésion , la Gold version de Sims. Il a toutes les fonctionnalités de Sims (simple abonnement Manager) ainsi que de nouvelles fonctionnalités passionnantes. Nous l'appelons l'or Sims. Essayez-le maintenant. C'est une belle composante d'adhésion Joomla pour les abonnements payants. Vous aimerez cette extension d'adhésion simple et puissante pour votre prochain site Joomla.

essai gratuit disponible avec support gratuit. Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations.

subscription plugin caractéristiques:

  • Joomla 3. x Native Membership extension
  • facile à utiliser.
  • pas de piratage et Joomla reste facilement extensible
  • créer des plans gratuits ou des plans payés autant que vous voulez
  • période d'essai pour l'abonnement. Une grande fonctionnalité à offrir par notre extension d'adhésion Joomla.
  • approbation manuelle des abonnements sur votre choix
  • option pour afficher les plans sélectionnés sur différents éléments de menu
  • bloquer/débloquer les comptes d'utilisateurs sur l'abonnement/expiration.
  • email personnalisé envoyer à l'utilisateur sur subscripiton.
  • email personnalisé envoyer à admin et d'autres adresses e-mail de votre choix lors de la création d'un abonnement.
  • ajouter l'utilisateur à différents VirtueMart Shopper Group sur l'abonnement et l'expiration.
  • prend en charge la facturation récurrente. Il est très sécurisé et ne stocke pas les informations de carte de crédit de l'utilisateur sur votre système. Au lieu de cela, tout est géré sur le système très sécurisé Paypal.
  • même les visiteurs peuvent acheter/s'abonner. Pas besoin de s'inscrire en premier.
  • nombre illimité de plans d'abonnement avec des durées de régime flexibles. Durée de vie, annuelle, mensuelle, hebdomadaire et quotidienne. Vous pouvez également définir une fréquence avec le type de période. Comme 3 mois ou 10 jours, etc
  • simple et efficace composante d'adhésion Joomla pour l'abonnement Joomla et Community Builder abonnement (abonnement CB).

essai gratuit disponible.

s'il vous plaît contactez-nous pour avoir un libre, entièrement fonctionnel d'essai pour 15 jours!

PayPal paiement pour une fois et abonnements récurrents

Paid Membership Component - Paypal

instructions à utiliser:
il est très simple. Le système de paiement de notre composante d'adhésion payante n'exige pas que les VirtueMart reçoivent des paiements. Il a son propre système de Paypal. Voici des étapes simples pour le configurer.

configuration:
-aller à composants > > payé gestionnaire d'adhésion > > configuration
configurer les paramètres. Par exemple, Set'force subscription'à Yes pour forcer les utilisateurs connectés à avoir un abonnement.

créer des plans:
-aller à composants > > payé gestionnaire d'adhésion > > abonnement plans
-créer des plans d'abonnement, gratuit (montant nul) ou payé.

frontend:
-pour afficher les plans dans frontend, pointez un élément de menu sur affichage des plans standard. L'URL de la vue de plans est
http://example.com/index.php?option=com_simsu&view=plans

£69 - Buy Now - Only £49 £49

plugins optionnels de paiement

(achat séparé)

Paid Membership Component - Stripe Plugin Paid Membership Component - HSBC Plugin Paid Membership Component - Authorize.Net SIM  Plugin

(facultatif) encore plus de méthodes de paiement pour le gestionnaire d'adhésion payé

(facultatif) l'extension de coupon pour le gestionnaire d'adhésion payé

(facultatif) Newsletter pour Joomla


détails de configuration pour Joomla Extension d'adhésion


Configuration

entrez votre adresse e-mail PayPal où vous souhaitez recevoir les paiements des membres de votre site. Il y a un mode Live et un mode test. Le mode test utilise l'option sandbox fournie par PayPal pour tester les paiements reçus dans le composant d'adhésion payé. Cependant, la méthode plus facile est de le tester en mode Live avec un prix de plan de quelque chose comme $0,10. Cela vous donnera une preuve réelle que votre configuration d'adhésion fonctionne très bien.

vous pouvez également sélectionner votre devise ici. Diverses options sont données, mais si vous recevez des paiements d'adhésion dans une devise qui n'est pas répertoriée ici, il suffit de nous contacter. Nous vous fournirons des instructions pour ajouter votre devise ici. Vous pouvez également autoriser ou refuser l'adhésion d'achat à des personnes qui ne sont pas enregistrées sur votre site. Permettre aux visiteurs non inscrits d'acheter peut augmenter vos conversions dans certaines situations en raison de paiement rapide et automatique de compte membre d'inscription par notre plugin adhésion.

Paid Membership Manager Configuration


payé composante d'adhésion-liste des plans

cet écran de liste des plans vous montrer le différents plans d'adhésion que vous avez créés. Vous pouvez ajouter plus, modifier des plans existants ou supprimer tout plan si vous le souhaitez. Les plans récurrents sont des plans d'abonnement de paiement automatique à vos intervalles définis comme hebdomadaire, mensuel, annuel et plus. Les plans récurrents utilisent la fonction abonnements fournie par plus de méthodes de paiement. Avec des plans récurrents, vos membres n'ont pas besoin de payer manuellement chaque mois. Le processus de paiement est automatique par Paypal. il envoie une notification IPN quand un paiement est fait et notre adhésion plugin crée automatiquement ou renouvelle abonnement utilisateur basé sur ce paiement IPN. L'IPN est synonyme de notification de paiement instand.Composant payé d'adhésion-détails de plan

Paid Membership Manager - Plans List


l'écran de détails de plan d'adhésion est un très sophistiqué. Il vous donne des options vraiment puissantes pour Manager différents aspects de votre plan. Vous pouvez voir ces onglets ici:

onglet principal, bloquer/débloquer les options, les processeurs de paiement disponibles, le texte e-mails qui seront envoyés sur le paiement par les membres et les options de contrôle du plan.

onglet principal

vous pouvez entrer un nom de plan et une description ici. Qui sera affiché à l'utilisateur en face avant dans la vue plans. Vous pouvez entrer html aussi dans la description du plan si vous le souhaitez. Les durées du régime d'adhésion sont très flexibles. Les options standard sont disponibles comme la semaine, le mois, l'année etc. mais vous pouvez également définir un nombre avec la durée. Cela vous donne un contrôle complet sur les durées du plan. Par exemple, 3 semaines, 2 mois et beaucoup plus. Les durées des plans minute et horaire sont également disponibles.

il y a un champ montant. La valeur zéro dans ce champ signifie qu'il s'agit d'un plan gratuit. Pour les abonnements que vous souhaitez exécuter pour un nombre spécifique de semaines ou de mois, vous pouvez spécifier un nombre si \ "nombre de paiements " champ. Cela vous permet d'arrêter les paiements d'abonnement automatiquement après le nombre spécifié de paiements en utilisant les abonnements Paypal.

durée d'essai est également grande. Réfléchissez à un scénario. Supposons que vous souhaitez offrir un abonnement mensuel d'adhésion avec un faible d'essai gratuit. Cette option vous permet d'atteindre cet objectif facilement. C'est génial d'avoir plus de membres rémunérés sur votre site Joomla.

visibilité et actions par plan

vous pouvez définir qui peut voir quel plan. Sélectionnez les groupes d'utilisateurs Joomla qui voient un plan spécifique. Cela peut être utilisé dans diverses situations. Il suffit de ne pas sélectionner un groupe si vous voulez montrer votre plan d'adhésion à tous les utilisateurs. Maintenez la touche CTRL enfoncée et cliquez sur une option dans la liste pour effacer la sélection.

vous pouvez également sélectionner le groupe Joomla dans lequel vous souhaitez ajouter l'utilisateur payant. En outre, vous pouvez également permettre des adhésions gratuites sur l'abonnement d'un plan spécifique. Généralement des plans complémentaires sont de petits plans avec des plans d'adhésion plus grands. Par exemple sur l'abonnement de Joomla tutoriels plan sur un site d'enseignement, vous pouvez fournir un abonnement gratuit à php tutoriels plan. Ce n'est qu'un exemple, mais les possibilités sont très vastes.Sur l'utilisateur d'expiration deviendra une partie du groupe Joomla sélectionné. Ceci peut être utile dans un cas comme vous ajoutez des abonnés au groupe d'auteurs sur l'abonnement et changez leur groupe à enregistré sur le repli.

vous pouvez annuler la publication des plans d'abonnement pour les masquer sans les supprimer. Cela vous permettra de les utiliser à l'avenir si nécessaire. Si'récurrent'est défini, cela signifie que le plan est un plan d'abonnement récurrent automatique. La fonction récurrente est disponible dans le processeur de paiement intégré de Paypal. Si vous voulez utiliser Stripe ou tout autre processeur de paiement, s'il vous plaît d'abord nous poser des questions sur le soutien des abonnements récurrents de votre service de paiement sélectionné.

payé composante d'adhésion-Détails du plan-Block/Unblock utilisateur

ce sont quelques options pratiques pour fournir un meilleur contrôle sur les appartenances et les comptes utilisateurs membres. Si \ "bloquer l'utilisateur sur l'abonnement " est défini sur \ "Yes ", l'utilisateur sera bloqué sur l'abonnement. Sélectionnez \ "Yes " uniquement si vous souhaitez approuver manuellement les utilisateurs sinon sélectionnez \ "no ". Le champ URL de redirection n'est applicable que si vous sélectionnez \ "Yes " dans le champ précédent. Il s'agit de rediriger les utilisateurs vers une page qui informe leur compte est en attente d'approbation. URL peut être quelque chose comme

Paid Membership Manager - Plan Details


dans le champ suivant sélectionnez \ "Yes " pour débloquer login utilisateur sur l'abonnement de ce plan. La sélection de \ "no " laissera l'état de l'utilisateur tel quel. Sélectionnez \ "Yes " dans le champ'bloquer l'utilisateur en cours d'expiration'pour bloquer l'ouverture de session de l'utilisateur après l'expiration de son abonnement.

payé composante d'adhésion-contrôle du régime

http://example.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=49

payé composante d'adhésion-plan de notification par courriel

Paid Membership Manager - Plan Details - Block/Unblock User


payé adhésion composante-plan abonner

Paid Membership Manager - Plan Control


abonnement payé Composant-Liste des abonnements

Paid Membership Manager - Plan Email Notification


payante Membership Component-détails de l'abonnement

Paid Membership Manager - Plan Subscribe


* demandez-nous pour les versions plus anciennes de Joomla.

Paid Membership Manager - Subscriptions List


pour les abonnements payants

Paid Membership Manager - Subscription Details


£69 - Buy Now - Only £49 £49


Joomla Membership extension

Joomla Membership Component for Paid Subscriptions

Joomla 3.0 Compatible

Joomla 3 Ready!

Easy to setup Membership Component

Joomla 3.x ready!

After great success of SimSu we are glad to announce a new Joomla Membership Component, the GOLD version of SimSu. It has all features of SimSu (Simple Subscription Manager) plus new exciting features. We call it SimSu GOLD. Try it now. It is a nice Joomla Membership Component for Paid Subscriptions. You will like this simple and powerful membership extension for your next joomla site.

Free Trial Available with free support. Contact us for more information.

Subscription Plugin Features:

  • Joomla 3.x native membership extension
  • Easy to Use.
  • No hacking and Joomla remains easily upgradable
  • Create Free plans or Paid plans as many as you want
  • Trial Period for subscription. A great feature to offer by our Joomla membership extension.
  • Manual approval of subscriptions on your choice
  • Option to display selected plans on different menu items
  • Block/unblock user accounts on subscription/expiry.
  • Custom email sending to user on subscripiton.
  • Custom Email sending to admin and other email addresses of your choice when a subscription is created.
  • Add user to different virtuemart shopper group on subscription and expiry.
  • Supports recurring billing. It is very secure and does not store user's credit card information on your system. Instead everything is handled on highly secured paypal system.
  • Even visitors can buy/subscribe. No need to register first.
  • Unlimited number of Subscription Plans with flexible plan durations. Lifetime, yearly, monthly, weekly and daily. You can also define a frequency with period type. Like 3 months or 10 days etc.
  • Simple and effective Joomla membership component for Joomla subscription and Community Builder Subscription (CB Subscription).

Free Trial Available.

Please contact us to have a Free, Fully functional trial for 15 days!

Paypal payment for one time and recurring subscriptions

Paid Membership Component - Paypal

Instructions to use:
It is very simple. Our Paid Membership component's payment system does not require virtuemart to receive payments. It has its own paypal system. Following are simple steps to configure it.

Configuration:
- Go to Components >> Paid Membership Manager >> Configuration
Configure settings. For example, Set 'Force Subscription' to YES to force logged in users to have a subscription.

Create Plans:
- Go to Components >> Paid Membership Manager >> Subscription Plans
- Create subscription plans, Free (zero amount) or Paid.

Frontend:
- To show plans in frontend, point a menu item to standard plans view. The url of plans view is
http://example.com/index.php?option=com_simsu&view=plans

£69 - Buy Now - Only £49 £49

Optional Payment Plugins

(Separate Purchase)

Paid Membership Component - Stripe Plugin Paid Membership Component - HSBC Plugin Paid Membership Component - Authorize.Net SIM  Plugin

(Optional) Even more Payment methods for Paid Membership Manager

(Optional) Coupon extension for Paid membership Manager

(Optional) Newsletter for Joomla


Setup Details for Joomla Membership Extension


Configuration

Enter your paypal email address where you want to receive payments from members of your site. There is a live mode and test mode. Test mode uses the sandbox option provided by Paypal for testing the payments received into paid membership component. However the easier method is to test it in Live mode with a plan price of something like $0.10. This will give you a real proof that your membership setup is working fine.

You can also select your currency here. Various options are given but if you are receiving membership payments in a currency that is not listed here, just contact us. We will provide you instructions to add your currency here. You can also allow or deny buying membership to people who are not registered on your site. Allowing non-registered visitors to buy can increase your conversions in some situations because of fast payment and automatic member account registration by our membership plugin.

Paid Membership Manager Configuration


Paid Membership Component - Plans List

This plans list screen show you the various membership plans you have created. You can add more, edit existing plans or delete any plan if you want. Recurring plans are automatic payment subscription plans at your defined intervals like weekly, monthly, annually and more. Recurring plans use the subscriptions feature provided by Paypal. With recurring plans your members do not need to pay manually every month. The payment process is all automatic by Paypal. it sends an IPN notification when a payment is made and our membership plugin automatically creates or renews user subscription based on that payment IPN. IPN stands for Instand Payment notification.

Paid Membership Manager - Plans List


Paid Membership Component - Plan Details

Membership Plan details screen is a very sophisticated one. It gives you really powerful options to manager various aspects of your plan. You can see these tabs here:

Main tab, Block / Unblock options, Available Payment processors, Emails text that will be sent on payment by member and Plan control options.

Main Tab

You can enter a plan name and description here. That will be displayed to user in front end in plans view. You can enter html also in plan description if you like. Membership plan durations are very flexible. Standard options are available like week, month, year etc. but you can also define a number with the duration. This gives you complete control over plan durations. For example, 3 weeks, 2 months and many more. Minute and hourly plan durations are also available.

There is an amount field. Zero value in this field means this is a free plan. For subscriptions that you want to run for a specific number of weeks or months, you can specify a number if "number of payments" field. This allows you to stop subscription payments automatically after specified number of payments using Paypal subscriptions.

Trial duration is also great. Consider a scenario. Suppose you want to offer a monthly membership subscription with a weak of free trial. This option allows you achieve this goal easily. It's great to have more paid members on your Joomla site.

Visibility and Actions per plan

You can set who can see which plan. Select Joomla user groups who see a specific plan. This can be used in various situations. Just don't select any group if you want to show your membership plan to all users. Hold Ctrl and click an option in the list to clear the selection.

You can also select the Joomla group in which you want to add the paying user. Besides that you can also allow complimentary memberships on subscription of a specific plan. Usually complimentary plans are small plans with bigger membership plans. For example on subscription of Joomla tutorials plan on a teaching site, you can provide a complimentary membership to PHP tutorials plan. This is just an example but the possibilities are very vast.

On expiry user will become a part of the selected Joomla group. This can be useful in a case like you add subscribers to Authors group on subscription and change their group to Registered on fallback.

You can unpublish membership plans to hide them without deleting. That will allow you to use them in future if required. If 'Recurring' is set then it means the plan is a automatic recurring subscription plan. Recurring feature is available in the built-in Paypal payment processor. If you want to use Stripe or any other payment processor, please first ask us about the support of recurring subscriptions from your selected payment service.

Paid Membership Manager - Plan Details


Paid Membership Component - Plan Details - Block/Unblock User

These are some handy options to provide better control over memberships and member user accounts. if "Block user on subscription" is set to "Yes", the user will be blocked on subscription. Select "Yes" only if you want to approve users manually otherwise select "No". Redirect URL field is only applicable if you select "Yes" in previous field. This is to redirect users to a page informing their account is awaiting approval. Url can be something like

http://example.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=49

In the next field select "Yes" to unblock user login on subscription of this plan. Selecting "No" will leave the user status as it is. Select "Yes" in 'Block user on expiry' field to block user login after expiry of his subscription.

Paid Membership Manager - Plan Details - Block/Unblock User


Paid Membership Component - Plan Control

Paid Membership Manager - Plan Control


Paid Membership Component - Plan Email Notification

Paid Membership Manager - Plan Email Notification


Paid Membership Component - Plan Subscribe

Paid Membership Manager - Plan Subscribe


Paid Membership Component - Subscriptions List

Paid Membership Manager - Subscriptions List


Paid Membership Component - Subscription Details

Paid Membership Manager - Subscription Details


£69 - Buy Now - Only £49 £49


* Ask us for older Joomla Versions.